Private Lesson Coaches

 

Lynne Hudson

Flute

Phone: 940-300-7740

Email: piccolynne@gmail.com

 
Cassandra Goodwin
Oboe
Phone: 817-948-0479
Email: cassandra.goodwin19@gmail.com

 

Kevin Jones

Bassoon

Email: kevinmjones11@gmail.com

 

Mia Zamora

Clarinet/Bass Clarinet

Phone: 806-300-4827

Email: mia.zamora@outlook.com

 

Dasom Nam

Clarinet

Phone: 469-441-9545

Email: dasomnam.cl@gmail.com

 

Sean Miller

Saxophone

Phone: 651-276-2327

Email: sean.miller51529@gmail.com

 

Brenton Wolfe

Trumpet

Phone: 812-344-9827

Email: brenton.w.wolfe@gmail.com

 

Tyler Wang

French Horn

Email: yingtong.wang99@gmail.com

 
Dr. Jason Oliver
Trombone/Euphonium
Email: jasonoliver8844@gmail.com

 

Jung-Moo Lee

Tuba

Phone: 972-672-3871

Email: leetubastudio@gmail.com

 

Ben Houghton

Percussion

Email: bkhoughton@prosper-isd.net

 

Shane Snyder

Percussion

Phone: 214-632-9769

Email: smsnyder@prosper-isd.net

Stephen Symank
Percussion
Email: stephen.symank@yahoo.com