Private Instructors

 

Dr. Hannah Leffler

Flute

Phone: 319-290-2789

Email: hannahleffler@gmail.com

 

Kevin Jones

Bassoon

Email: kevinmjones11@gmail.com

 

Sean Miller

Saxophone

Phone: 651-276-2327

Email: sean.miller51529@gmail.com

 

Brenton Wolfe

Trumpet

Phone: 812-344-9827

Email: brenton.w.wolfe@gmail.com

 

Ben Nobles

Trombone

Phone: 817-897-6020

Email: ben.a.nobles@gmail.com

 

Patrick Geren

Euphonium

Email: info@patrickgeren.com

Website: www.patrickgeren.com

 

Justin Matthews

Percussion

Phone: 843-333-5081

Email: jpmatthews@prosper-isd.net

 

Lynne Hudson

Flute

Phone: 940-300-7740

Email: piccolynne@gmail.com

 

Sam Day

Clarinet

Phone: 417-839-7446

Email: samuelallend@gmail.com

 

Kevin Ford

Saxophone

Phone: 940-453-4901

Email: kfordstudio@gmail.com

 

Tyler Wang

French Horn

Email: yingtong.wang99@gmail.com

 

Robert McDaniel

Trombone

Email: robert.alan.mcdaniel@gmail.com

 

Jung-Moo Lee

Tuba

Phone: 972-672-3871

Email: leetubastudio@gmail.com

 

Ben Houghton

Percussion

Email: bkhoughton@prosper-isd.net

 

Ashley Rollins

Oboe

Phone: 615-517-8287

Email: ashleynr@umich.edu

 

Dasom Nam

Clarinet

Phone: 469-441-9545

Email: dasomnam.cl@gmail.com

 

Michael Attaway

Trumpet

Email: michael.attaway1@gmail.com

 

Lisa Hummel

French Horn

Phone: 740-244-1485

Email: hummelstudio@gmail.com

 

Dr. Jason Oliver

Euphonium/Trombone

Email: jasonoliver8844@gmail.com

 

Shane Snyder

Percussion

Phone: 214-632-9769

Email: smsnyder@prosper-isd.net

 

Tyler Primeaux

Percussion

Email: tylerprimeaux@my.unt.edu

 

Ashley Ridenour

Percussion

Email: ashnicride@gmail.com

Reynolds Middle School

700 N Coleman St

Prosper, Texas 75078

Contact Us

Tina Parr - cdparr@prosperisd.net

Clayton Koch - cakoch@prosper-isd.net

Richard Alvarado - rbalvarado@prosper-isd.net

Kevin Hanrahan - kjhanrahan@prosper-isd.net

Follow Us

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon